I’M BACK

So yes it has been a long time since ive written anything or shared my stories with my adoring fans…if i have any!!!

it is now 2008 and alot has happened since my last post..
where do i start..i love starting off my blogs with that line.. it always take me a while to remember everything ive done…SOOOOOOOOO

New Zealand was my last trip a good one but a bit of a pointless one let me explain

2 day flight – first week awsome – trashed partying – seeing the other side of the world- nxt 3 weeks – broke – fights – 1 day job – and finally

GET ME THE FUCK OUT OF HERE

so now im bk in the dirty middle east, loosing weight, working in radio and having my own show…the “NEW DOCTOR LOVE OF JORDAN” ❤

Living life as much as one can in a society of 1 million, but soon i shall be in the air again jet setting to somewhere new and exciting as i always do.. because..

I.AM.DRAMA.

Leave a Reply

